Search
Employees
Search by Position:
can't find employee? contact us
Name Position Telephone Email
Diane Bounds Accounting 713-821-7307 diane_bounds@jacintoport.com
Paul Campbell Facilities 713-821-7309 paul_campbell@jacintoport.com
Lanett Doolittle Payroll 713-821-7317 lanett_doolite@jacintoport.com
Judy Lackey Resin Warehouse 713-821-7376 judy_lackey@jacintoport.com
Pat Paulson Accounting 713-821-7324 pat_paulson@jacintoport.com
Eddie Pinzon Payroll 713-821-7326 edward_pinzon@jacintoport.com
Scott Primeaux Terminal Operations 713-821-7339 Scott_Primeaux@Jacintoport.com
Jackie Reece Human Resources 713-821-7000 jackie_reece@jacintoport.com
Donna Roye Resin Warehouse 713-821-7376 donna_royce@jacintoport.com
Ruth Ventura Accounting 713-821-7336 ruth_ventura@jacintoport.com